GMR Hyderabad Air Cargo
Home Careers
Cargo Flights
GMR Hyderabad Air Cargo
Facilities and Services
Customers
Management
Corporate Information
Safety and Security
 
 
AIR LINE SCHEDULE
Our Clients
Brochures & Presentations
Announcement
 
Our Customers
International Cargo
 
     
             
     
             
     
             
     
             
     
             
             
 
Domestic Cargo
 
     
             
 
             
 
Hyderabad Air Cargo Agents Association of India - Hyderabad Region
Chairman:
Mr. Tulasi Prasad

E Mail: tulasi.prasad@hindustancargoltd.in

General Secretary:
Mr. Anand Pillai

E Mail: anandp@srplogistics.com
 
Customs House Agents Association
President:
Mr. Adil Khan
E Mail: aninternational1988@gmail.com
Vice President:
Mr. P S Raj Kumar
E Mail: rajkumar@arklogistics.com

Mr. Rajendranath Bharathi
E Mail: rajendranathb@gmail.com
Jt. Secretary
Mr. Parminder Singh
E Mail: parvender@ggishipping.com

Mr. M. Naveen Kiran
E Mail: mnkiran@allfreightglobal.com
General Secretary:
Mr. T Abhimanyu
E Mail: zencleafor2010@gmail.com
Secretary:
Mr. Syed Jameeluddin
E Mail: syedjammu@yahoo.co.in
Treasurer:
Mr. K Vijay Kumar
E Mail: unique.log14@gmail.com
 
Board of Airlines Representative-Hyderabad Committee Members
Chairman:
Mr. Laurence Jacobi

Emirates Sky Cargo
Secretary:
Mr. Ezlyn Punyer

Jet Airways
 
 
Sl No Airline Title Sales Contact Person Off No E Mail id
1 Air Arabia Mr Umar Sharif 9849688786 umar.sharif@in.mghgroup.com
2 Air India Mr Darshan Kumar 23430336 cargosaleshyd@gmail.com
3 Lufthansa Mr Venu Gopal 23240363 venugopal.koppireddi@dlh.de
4 British Airways Mr Deval Joshi 67380820 deval.1.joshi@ba.com
5 Cathay Pacific Mr Manu Nair 66602725 hydmmn@cathaypacific.com
6 Emirates Mr Laurrence 24004009 laurence.jacobi@emirates.com
7 Etihad Airlines Mr Jaya Ram Kumar 24008380 jayarama.kumar@avscargo.com
8 Fly Dubai Mr Bharath Parwal 24004933 bharatporwal@pacexpress.net
9 Indigo Mr Mahesh Balaganesan 24004088 g.mahesh@goindigo.in
10 Jet Airways Mr Ezlyn 66602734 epunyer@jetairways.com
11 Malaysian Airlines Mr Jagan 9160331124 Jagan@aerosailgssaindia.com
12 Oman Air Mrs Liji Kiran 24008384 lijikiran@in.sharafcargo.com
13 Qatar Airways Mr M.A.Ghani 24004098 mabdulghani@in.qatarairways.com
14 Spice Jet Mr James 24008230 concert.james@spicejet.com
15 Saudi Airlines Mr Sanil Francis 24008331 hyd.cargosales@saudiairlines.com
16 Silk Air/Singapore airline Mr Peddapatla Ramesh 24008367 p_ramesh@singaporeair.com.sg
17 KLM Mr Vishal Kulkarni 9908814991 vishal.kulkarni@klm.com
18 Thai Airways Mr Praveen Kumar 24004026 praveen.k@thaiairways.co.in
19 Turkish Airways Mr Vishal Singh Jaiswal 24008385 VJASWAL@THY.COM
20 Gulf Air Mr Yasin/Jabir Ali 9769205706/9885527755 Yasin.Shaikh@gulfair.com
21 Allied Aviation Mr Mr Ramakrishna Rambhotla 66663060 ramakrishna.rambhotla@aaplindia.com
22 Air Asia Mr Bharath Parwal 24004933 bharatporwal@pacexpress.net
23 Tiger Airways Mr RamaKrishna 66663060 ramakrishna.rambhotla@aaplindia.com
24 Srilankan Mr Chammika 7036842223 chammika.iddagodage@srilankan.com
25 Jazeera Mr A.Satish 9052165229 sales.hyd@leisurecargoindia.com
 
Sl No Airline Title Sales Contact Person Off No E Mail id
1 Blue Dart Mr S.Parthiban 040 -67387700 ParthibanS@bluedart.com
2 Air India Mr Darshan 9866071731 cargosaleshyd@gmail.com
3 Indigo Mr Mahesh Balaganesan 040-24004088 g.mahesh@goindigo.in
4 Jet Airways Mr Ezlyn 040-66602734 epunyer@jetairways.com
5 Spice Jet Mr Concert James 9642321188 concert.james@spicejet.com
6 Air Costa Mr Hari Dubakka 9618401235 hari@sovikagroup.com
7 Vistara Mr Hari Dubakka 9618401235 hari@sovikagroup.com
8 Trujet (Udaan Aviation Mr Vivek Bhati 9717393612 vivekbhati@yahoo.co.inm
9 GO Air Mr Hari Dubakka 9618401235 hari@sovikagroup.com